Just some memories from the Land Down Under

Some of my fav photos came from my very first foray into hobbyist photography.  The Olympus EP-2 m4/3 was actually my first beyond-P&S camera.  While the camera does have its limitation compared to the later batches of m4/3 cameras now, it gave me an insight as to what I could do with a better equipment.  I love the colors & details caught with the EP-2 during my trip to Perth.  Although I still didn’t know about bokeh & other stuff then, I just thought the camera did a marvellous job.

Leave a Reply

