Just a note on Fujifilm X-Pro1

I thought a review on the Fujifilm X-Pro1 will bring me some traffic. But after some deeper thoughts, I realised that it was simply not possible because I do not have any of the Fuji lenses. I only have the Zeiss 35mm f/1.4 which in itself is a superb lens & renders subjects beautfully. Hence even I do a review, I cannot say for 100% that the results were due to the X-Pro1.

If I only review the body, there’s not much merit since there’s many more better reviews out there. Hence, I decide to let my photos do the reviews instead 🙂  Much alike what Steve Huff & F8 Photography has done.  The only regretful thing is that my Zeiss lens is a manual lens & using it with the X-Pro1 & the 3rd party Kipon adapter at this juncture can’t give me the exif I wanted. Let’s hope Fujifilm comes up with their native adapter soon.

Leave a Reply

