Just discovering everyday patterns

I have been gazing lovingly at my cam for the past 1 month, not being able to use it because of my hectic schedule. Today, I had the luxury of 30 minutes to shoot as I had to go somewhere for an assignment & that assignment was postponed šŸ™‚ Due to the limited time that I had, I gave myself the challenge of shooting at the mostĀ mundaneĀ of places – at the void deck of a flat. The void deck is just like its name – a void…except for a resting corner. To bring out the void-ness, I chose to shoot in B&W and at varying ISO400 – 800.

One thought on “Just discovering everyday patterns

Leave a Reply

