Just scorching hot under the Sun

It’s been so long since I take to the streets for some shooting. We had a shooting outing on Saturday to cover the Brietling Air Display at Sentosa, Singapore. But as I had to be the babysitter that day, I brought along my 2 year-old…

Not sure whether anyone had tried a shooting outing with a kid this age, but trust me, my X-Pro1 spent most of its time in its pouch rather than out in the sun. Anyway, I managed to shoot a bit of the beach before the kid surrendered to the sun and signalled to me his intention to retreat back to the comfort of the car. Hence I did not cover the air display in the end…Remember! Rule No 1 for all photographers – Do Not Bring Toddlers to Shooting Excusions! So maybe next time, my dear X-Pro1…next time…

DSCF8318

DSCF8265

DSCF8288

DSCF8262

DSCF8314

2 thoughts on “Just scorching hot under the Sun

Leave a Reply

