Just a cat and its postures

The iPhone camera is really one of the best inventions in this century. Frankly, it had changed the way we go about our lives e.g. snapping away before we eat our food, and the way that photographers capture the stories around them.

I was glad that I have my iPhone with me wherever I go since I can’t possibly lug around a DSLR, or even my portable X-Pro1 in and out.  Just like earlier this afternoon, I spotted a cat lazing in the corner of my flat’s void deck. It was just sitting there ignoring me as I approach it to take a few shots. As if accommodating to my “request”, it shifted into a few poses, and when I stopped, it just stood up and walk away…what a cat!

Leave a Reply

